_GOTOBOTTOM
AFV Painting & Weathering
Answers to questions about the right paint scheme or tips for the right effect.
new compressor
bulldawg380
Visit this Community
Georgia, United States
KitMaker: 347 posts
Armorama: 338 posts
Posted: Saturday, January 07, 2017 - 06:55 AM UTC
Ok so I am looking to purchase a new quiet electric compressor for my airbrush. Looking at the specs of the compressor made me think about the airflow specs of my airbrushes. I am not sure what my airbrushes require to operate properly. The compressor I am looking at delivers .5cfm of volume @ 15 liters/min. I have an Iwata eclipse and a master (yes on of them is inexspensive) and can not find any specs on either of them to determine if the new compressor wil be adequate as the instructions have been lost in a move. Does anyone know if the above specs will work with my airbrushes. thanks in advance
bulldawg380
Visit this Community
Georgia, United States
Posted: Saturday, January 07, 2017 - 06:35 PM UTC
anyone
Armorsmith
Visit this Community
Pennsylvania, United States
KitMaker: 1,063 posts
Armorama: 1,000 posts
Posted: Saturday, January 07, 2017 - 07:38 PM UTC