_GOTOBOTTOM
Armor/AFV: Allied - WWII
Armor and ground forces of the Allied forces during World War II.
Hosted by Darren Baker
Cromwell June '44
dbrad555
Visit this Community
Dubayy, United Arab Emirates
KitMaker: 65 posts
Armorama: 61 posts
Posted: Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 02:57 AM UTC
Ok, I forgot to do any build pictures, as this is my first time on a forum! I have now started taking pics during the painitng stage, so forgive me. I admit at this stage it looks very clean!

I am also going to do a small dio to show this tank hopefully it will all work out nicely

https://gallery.kitmaker.net/showphoto.php/photo/462838

https://gallery.kitmaker.net/showphoto.php/photo/462837/ppuser/75092

https://gallery.kitmaker.net/showphoto.php/photo/462143/ppuser/75092

https://gallery.kitmaker.net/showphoto.php/photo/462844/ppuser/75092

https://gallery.kitmaker.net/showphoto.php/photo/462844/ppuser/75092

https://gallery.kitmaker.net/showphoto.php?photo=462846&cat=500
retiredyank
Visit this Community
Arkansas, United States
KitMaker: 11,610 posts
Armorama: 7,843 posts
Posted: Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 03:09 AM UTC
Welcome to the site. That is a nice Cromwell.
dbrad555
Visit this Community
Posted: Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 03:11 AM UTC
Thank you! Hopefully the weathering and the dio will do it more justice
deathdork
KitMaker: 314 posts
Armorama: 296 posts
Posted: Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 04:46 AM UTC
really nice piece of work looking forward to the diorama. You have a really good touch with your painting
RobinNilsson
Staff MemberTOS Moderator
KITMAKER NETWORK
Visit this Community
Stockholm, Sweden
KitMaker: 6,693 posts
Armorama: 5,562 posts
Posted: Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 04:47 AM UTC

dbrad555
Visit this Community
Posted: Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 04:58 AM UTC
Thank you very much for sorting my pics out, I’m very new and have no idea how to sort them other than the link. Much appreciated
dbrad555
Visit this Community
Posted: Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 05:01 AM UTC